No announcement available or all announcement expired.


Committee Members are:


Vice President:

Chairman of Finance:

Chairman of Religious affairs:

Chairman of Youth and Education:

Chairman of planning and development,
Including special projects:


Other members:

Trevor Girnun
Mark Kaplan

Mark Scop

Jonathan Zinman
Mark Kaplan
Martin Croock
Michal Ebben
Rabbi Warren Strauss

Rabbi Justin Treger

Michelle Krengel

Shaun Laffer

Grant Hurvitz

Ian Lutrin

Rodney Ichikowitz

Honorary Life President::

Brian Joffe

Henry Blumenthal

2020 Sandton Shul Batmitzvah Ceremony