Mazeltov to Jonathan son of Jeffrey and Avril Forman on the occasion of his engagement to Shira daughter of Yehuda and Ruth Amar    Mazeltov to Stanton and Belinda Roux on the birth of a son and mazeltov to grandparents Lester and Carol Chadwick    Condolences to Esther Blacher on the passing of her husband, Bennie Blacher    Mazeltov to Gary and Debbie Stein on the birth of twin grandchildren and mazeltov to parents Dijon and Roxi Stein.    Mazeltov to Sedley and Sylvia Shewitz on the birth of a grandson and to parents Rafi and Keren Kotler    Mazeltov to Ricky and Faye Joseph on the birth of a son and mazeltov to grandparents Michael and Cheryl Joseph.    Mazeltov to Barney and Brenda Treger on the birth of a granddaughter and mazeltov to parents Daniel and Dani Treger

Home » Candle Lighting Times Johannesburg

Candle Lighting Times Johannesburg

2019

 Date  Day of Week Yom Tov Code Fast Begin Fast End Candle Lighting Motzei Shabbos/ Yom Tov
04/01/2019 Fri CL 18:15
05/01/2019 Sat MS 19:39
11/01/2019 Fri CL 18:15
12/01/2019 Sat MS 19:40
18/01/2019 Fri CL 18:15
19/01/2019 Sat MS 19:38
21/01/2019 Mon TU B’SHVAT
25/01/2019 Fri CL 18:15
26/01/2019 Sat MS 19:36
01/02/2019 Fri CL 18:15
02/02/2019 Sat MS 19:33
08/02/2019 Fri CL 18:15
09/02/2019 Sat MS 19:28
15/02/2019 Fri CL 18:15
16/02/2019 Sat MS 19:23
22/02/2019 Fri CL 18:15
23/02/2019 Sat MS 19:16
01/03/2019 Fri CL 18:15
02/03/2019 Sat MS 19:09
08/03/2019 Fri ROSH CHODESH CL 18:14
09/03/2019 Sat MS 19:02
15/03/2019 Fri CL 18:06
16/03/2019 Sat MS 18:55
20/03/2019 Wed TAANIT ESTHER FB 5:03 18:37
21/03/2019 Thu PURIM
22/03/2019 Fri CL 17:59
23/03/2019 Sat MS 18:47
29/03/2019 Fri CL 17:51
30/03/2019 Sat MS 18:40
05/04/2019 Fri CL 17:44
06/04/2019 Sat ROSH CHODESH MS 18:32
12/04/2019 Fri CL 17:37
13/04/2019 Sat MS 18:26
19/04/2019 Fri EREV PESACH CL 17:30
20/04/2019 Sat PESACH MS 18:19 18:19
21/04/2019 Sun PESACH(G) YTE 18:18
22/04/2019 Mon CHOL HAMOED
23/04/2019 Tue CHOL HAMOED
24/04/2019 Wed CHOL HAMOED
25/04/2019 Thu CHOL HAMOED CL 17:25
26/04/2019 Fri PESACH CL 17:24
27/04/2019 Sat PESACH(G) MS 18:13
03/05/2019 Fri CL 17:19
04/05/2019 Sat MS 18:08
10/05/2019 Fri CL 17:14
11/05/2019 Sat MS 18:04
17/05/2019 Fri CL 17:10
18/05/2019 Sat MS 18:01
24/05/2019 Fri CL 17:07
25/05/2019 Sat MS 17:59
31/05/2019 Fri CL 17:06
01/06/2019 Sat MS 17:57
07/06/2019 Fri CL 17:05
08/06/2019 Sat EREV SHAVUOT MS 17:57 17:57
09/06/2019 Sun SHAVUOT CL 17:57
10/06/2019 Mon SHAVUOT(G) YTE 17:57
14/06/2019 Fri CL 17:05
15/06/2019 Sat MS 17:57
21/06/2019 Fri CL 17:06
22/06/2019 Sat MS 17:59
28/06/2019 Fri CL 17:08
29/06/2019 Sat MS 18:00
05/07/2019 Fri CL 17:11
06/07/2019 Sat MS 18:03
12/07/2019 Fri CL 17:14
13/07/2019 Sat MS 18:06
19/07/2019 Fri CL 17:17
20/07/2019 Sat MS 18:09
26/07/2019 Fri CL 17:20
27/07/2019 Sat MS 18:12
02/08/2019 Fri ROSH CHODESH CL 17:24
03/08/2019 Sat MS 18:15
09/08/2019 Fri CL 17:27
10/08/2019 Sat EREV TISHA B’AV MS 17:42 18:18
11/08/2019 Sun TISHA B’AV FE 18:09
16/08/2019 Fri TU B’AV CL 17:30
17/08/2019 Sat MS 18:21
23/08/2019 Fri CL 17:33
24/08/2019 Sat MS 18:24
30/08/2019 Fri CL 17:36
31/08/2019 Sat ROSH CHODESH MS 18:26
06/09/2019 Fri CL 17:39
07/09/2019 Sat MS 18:29
13/09/2019 Fri CL 17:42
14/09/2019 Sat MS 18:32
20/09/2019 Fri CL 17:45
21/09/2019 Sat MS 18:34
27/09/2019 Fri CL 17:48
28/09/2019 Sat MS 18:37
29/09/2019 Sun EREV ROSH HASHANA CL 17:48
30/09/2019 Mon ROSH HASHANA CL 18:38 18:38
01/10/2019 Tue ROSH HASHANA YTE 18:39
02/10/2019 Wed TZOM GEDALYA FB 4:38 18:26
04/10/2019 Fri CL 17:51
05/10/2019 Sat MS 18:41
08/10/2019 Tue EREV YOM KIPPUR CL 17:53
09/10/2019 Wed YOM KIPPUR FE 18:43
11/10/2019 Fri CL 17:54
12/10/2019 Sat MS 18:44
13/10/2019 Sun EREV SUCCOT CL 17:55
14/10/2019 Mon SUCCOT CL 18:45 18:45
15/10/2019 Tue SUCCOT(G) YTE 18:46
16/10/2019 Wed CHOL HAMOED
17/10/2019 Thu CHOL HAMOED
18/10/2019 Fri CHOL HAMOED CL 17:58
19/10/2019 Sat CHOL HAMOED MS 18:48
20/10/2019 Sun HOSHANAH RABBAH CL 17:59
21/10/2019 Mon SHEMINI ATZERET CL 18:50 18:50
22/10/2019 Tue SIMCHAT TORAH(G) YTE 18:50
25/10/2019 Fri CL 18:02
26/10/2019 Sat MS 18:53
01/11/2019 Fri CL 18:06
02/11/2019 Sat MS 18:58
08/11/2019 Fri CL 18:11
09/11/2019 Sat MS 19:03
15/11/2019 Fri CL 18:15
16/11/2019 Sat MS 19:09
22/11/2019 Fri CL 18:15
23/11/2019 Sat MS 19:14
29/11/2019 Fri ROSH CHODESH CL 18:15
30/11/2019 Sat MS 19:20
06/12/2019 Fri CL 18:15
07/12/2019 Sat MS 19:25
13/12/2019 Fri CL 18:15
14/12/2019 Sat MS 19:30
20/12/2019 Fri CL 18:15
21/12/2019 Sat MS 19:34
22/12/2019 Sun EREV CHANUKAH
23/12/2019 Mon CHANUKAH
24/12/2019 Tue CHANUKAH
25/12/2019 Wed CHANUKAH
26/12/2019 Thu CHANUKAH
27/12/2019 Fri CHANUKAH CL 18:15
28/12/2019 Sat CHANUKAH MS 19:37
29/12/2019 Sun CHANUKAH
30/12/2019 Mon CHANUKAH
31/12/2019 Tue