Mazeltov to Pinky and Ety Sareli, on the birth of a grandson in Cape Town and to parents Lior and Jamie Sareli.    Condolences to David Mincer on the sad loss of his dear wife Maxine Mincer, to Candice and Richard on the loss of their dear mother and to Beverly Cohen on the loss of her dear sister.    Mazeltov to Jonathan and Michal Zinman, on the birth of a daughter and to grandparents Harold and Aileen Zinman    Mazeltov to Selwyn and Elaine Schaffer on the birth of a granddaughter and to parents Ryan and Rosie Hollander    Mazeltov to Jeff and Robyn Girnun, on the birth of a granddaughter in London    Mazeltov to Mark and Zara Pamensky, on the birth of a son and to grandparents Mike and Sharon Pamensky

Home » Candle Lighting Times Johannesburg

Candle Lighting Times Johannesburg

2017

 Date  Day of Week Yom Tov Code Fast End Candle Lighting Motzei Shabbos/ Yom Tov
06-01-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
07-01-2017 Sat MS 07:39 PM
08-01-2017 Sun Fast 10 Tevet 07:23 PM
13-01-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
14-01-2017 Sat MS 07:39 PM
20-01-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
21-01-2017 Sat MS 07:38 PM
27-01-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
28-01-2017 Sat Rosh Chodesh MS 07:35 PM
03-02-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
04-02-2017 Sat MS 07:31 PM
10-02-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
11-02-2017 Sat MS 07:27 PM
17-02-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
18-02-2017 Sat MS 07:21 PM
24-02-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
25-02-2017 Sat MS 07:14 PM
03-03-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
04-03-2017 Sat MS 07:07 PM
09-03-2017 Thu Fast of Esther 06:48 PM
10-03-2017 Fri CL 06:12 PM
11-03-2017 Sat MS 07:00 PM
12-03-2017 Sun Purim
17-03-2017 Fri CL 06:04 PM
18-03-2017 Sat MS 06:53 PM
24-03-2017 Fri CL 05:57 PM
25-03-2017 Sat MS 06:45 PM
31-03-2017 Fri CL 05:49 PM
01-04-2017 Sat MS 06:38 PM
07-04-2017 Fri CL 05:42 PM
08-04-2017 Sat MS 06:30 PM
11-04-2017 Tue Pesach 1 06:28 PM 06:28 PM
12-04-2017 Wed Pesach 2 06:27 PM
17-04-2017 Mon Pesach 7 06:22 PM 06:22 PM
18-04-2017 Tue Pesach 8 06:21 PM
21-04-2017 Fri CL 05:28 PM
22-04-2017 Sat MS 06:17 PM
28-04-2017 Fri CL 05:22 PM
29-04-2017 Sat MS, CL 06:12 PM
05-05-2017 Fri CL 05:17 PM
06-05-2017 Sat MS 06:07 PM
12-05-2017 Fri CL 05:13 PM
13-05-2017 Sat MS 06:03 PM
19-05-2017 Fri CL 05:09 PM
20-05-2017 Sat MS 06:00 PM
21-05-2017 Sun
26-05-2017 Fri Rosh Chodesh CL 05:07 PM
27-05-2017 Sat MS 05:58 PM
31-05-2017 Wed Shavuot 1 05:57 PM 05:57 PM
01-06-2017 Thu Shavuot 2 05:57 PM
02-06-2017 Fri CL 05:05 PM
03-06-2017 Sat MS 05:57 PM
09-06-2017 Fri CL 05:05 PM
10-06-2017 Sat MS 05:57 PM
16-06-2017 Fri CL 05:05 PM
17-06-2017 Sat MS, CL 05:58 PM
23-06-2017 Fri CL 05:07 PM
24-06-2017 Sat Rosh Chodesh MS 05:59 PM
30-06-2017 Fri CL 05:09 PM
01-07-2017 Sat MS 06:01 PM
07-07-2017 Fri CL 05:11 PM
08-07-2017 Sat MS 06:04 PM
11-07-2017 Tue Fast 17 Tamuz 05:49 PM
14-07-2017 Fri CL 05:14 PM
15-07-2017 Sat MS 06:07 PM
21-07-2017 Fri CL 05:18 PM
22-07-2017 Sat MS 06:10 PM
28-07-2017 Fri CL 05:21 PM
29-07-2017 Sat MS 06:13 PM
31-07-2017 Mon Erev Tisha B’Av
01-08-2017 Tue Tisha B’Av 06:05 PM
04-08-2017 Fri CL 05:25 PM
05-08-2017 Sat MS 06:16 PM
11-08-2017 Fri CL 05:28 PM
12-08-2017 Sat MS 06:19 PM
18-08-2017 Fri CL 05:31 PM
19-08-2017 Sat MS 06:22 PM
25-08-2017 Fri CL 05:34 PM
26-08-2017 Sat MS 06:24 PM
27-08-2017 Sun
01-09-2017 Fri CL 05:37 PM
02-09-2017 Sat MS 06:27 PM
08-09-2017 Fri CL 05:40 PM
09-09-2017 Sat MS 06:30 PM
15-09-2017 Fri CL 05:43 PM
16-09-2017 Sat MS 06:32 PM
20-09-2017 Wed Erev Rosh Hashana 05:45 PM
21-09-2017 Thu Rosh Hashana 1 06:34 PM 06:34 PM
22-09-2017 Fri Rosh Hashana 2 CL 05:46PM
24-09-2017 Sun Fast of Gedaliya MS 06:22 PM
30-09-2017 Sat Yom Kippur MS 06:38 PM
05-10-2017 Thu Succot 1 06:41 PM 06:41 PM
06-10-2017 Fri Succot 2 CL 05:52 PM
07-10-2017 Sat MS 06:42 PM
12-10-2017 Thu Shemini Atzeret 06:44 PM 06:44 PM
13-10-2017 Fri Simchat Torah CL 05:55 PM
14-10-2017 Sat MS 06:45 PM
20-10-2017 Fri Rosh Chodesh CL 05:59 PM
21-10-2017 Sat Rosh Chodesh MS 06:50 PM
27-10-2017 Fri CL 06:03 PM
28-10-2017 Sat MS 06:54 PM
03-11-2017 Fri CL 06:08 PM
04-11-2017 Sat MS 06:59 PM
10-11-2017 Fri CL 06:12 PM
11-11-2017 Sat MS 07:05 PM
17-11-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
18-11-2017 Sat MS 07:10 PM
24-11-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
25-11-2017 Sat MS 07:16 PM
01-12-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
02-12-2017 Sat MS 07:22 PM
03-12-2017 Sun
08-12-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
09-12-2017 Sat MS 07:27 PM
13-12-2017 Wed Channuka 1
14-12-2017 Thu Channuka 2
15-12-2017 Fri Channuka 3 CL 06:15 PM
16-12-2017 Sat Channuka 4 MS 07:31 PM
17-12-2017 Sun Channuka 5
18-12-2017 Mon Channuka 6
19-12-2017 Tue Channuka 7
20-12-2017 Wed Channuka 8
22-12-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
23-12-2017 Sat MS 07:35 PM
28-12-2017 Thu Fast 10 Tevet MS 07:20 PM
29-12-2017 Fri CL 06:15 PM
30-12-2017 Sat MS 07:38 PM